niomhomes.blogg.se

Is blizzard working on diablo 4
Is blizzard working on diablo 4













is blizzard working on diablo 4

I am one out of millions of people that wants positive changes done to the game and it’s only been a month of game play and I am sure you have loads of plans with Diablo 4 in the upcoming future. World boss! Why are they in the game? done the 3 bosses and yes it’s fun at the start but yet not rewarding, why are they in the game and alone, why not make it so they roam ? or as we are trying to kill them hell is sensing our presence and spawns in minions more bosses to bolster their hellish creation of doom! Maybe make the Hellfest in a way that brings the player out of the long grind of nightmare tier 35 grinds to get up on the world and defend humanity as we should against hell! Buff the drops bring out the elites, overrun the zone! go full out! increase the loot gains for rarer stuff! Not the boring events we have seen already.

is blizzard working on diablo 4

Make it so we have to defend cities! The army of the cathedral is attacking/holding points of interest in the sanctuary. You wanted d4 as an open world hack and slash looter game. Why not go off the books and bring the tide to us. Helltides, feels streamlined and utterly boring, doesn’t feel like a helltide it feels like tier 2 world but with more healthier minions. Wondering why we have 100 keys if there are no gains to be had for doing that! When it comes to the overworld finding treasure goblins should be a high end struggle and increase of dopamine to kill, mid pull he despawns no high end loot, is that being addressed? I know it’s a long grind but I am putting in 10 hours or more a day, throughout the hours I have played over half of the gear I am getting is item lvl 600? What is up with that? my time spent in the game is either in front of the enchanter rerolling or in 35-40 keys, No incentive for pushing higher end keys. When I hit lvl 100 i found out that the endgame is more of a struggle then its rewarding. I have been a long time fan of your games and currently enjoying my journey on my lvl 100 barbarian.















Is blizzard working on diablo 4